June 17th, 2016 | Zao An

Light Rain, 42°C

Kaohsiung

Good morning. Woke up early this morning. So I went shopping early with Alex. I have ran out of bread and milk. The basics in my food life. Hahahaha. It is a very bright sunny day. I think I’ll be quite hot today. So we are going to relax in our air condition playroom.

In the morning Alex usually drinks 200 cc of formula milk. Then we may have a bit of bread or toast or scrambled egg. Of course I don’t drink formula milk. I usually have a cup of hot milk tea.

At around 11:30 or 12:30 p.m. Alex will have something to eat. At the moment he has a kind of rice porridge. My wife Chia usually makes a week’s supply of the baby food on Sundays. Which is then kept stored in the freezer in containers. When a meal is needed it is steamed in a rice cooker. Sometimes he will have a banana as well. Then usually he will take a two-hour nap.

Powered by Journey.
