June 22nd, 2016 | O.J.

Pudding (a cat from an animal shelter) and Alexander
Home made orange juice on the way.

 

Alexander loves orange juice.

Light Rain, 37°C

Kaohsiung

I have spent a quiet day at home today with my son Alexander. A very basic daily routine. He has a bottle of milk in the morning at 8:30 a.m. . Then we play till about 10:30. During that time he is very self occupied with his toys and I do a little bit of study on my online robotics course.

This is the first week of the robotics course and I am halfway through the tasks. You need to do 3 hours of study per week so far I have done one and a half hours.

Today was the introduction to simulations. Very basic simulations, using a two-wheeled robot and controlling the amount of power to the wheels to either turn it left or right.

Today’s photo is a picture of Alexander and a small cat that we rescued a few months ago from the Animal Welfare shelter in Kaohsiung. The welfare shelter is next to the Kaohsiung Zoo.

It’s now 4:28 p.m. in the afternoon. Around this time before Alexander has his dinner at 6pm I usually squeeze some fresh oranges. Alex loves orange juice. I have attached a picture of fresh orange juice.

Powered by Journey.
