July 23rd, 2016 | Carpe Diem

Scattered Clouds, 35°C

Kaohsiung

Another Sunny Saturday morning. I learned today that Alexander will start his child care on the 1st of August which is a Monday. My father-in-law will take care of the child care fees so will the government. I take care of the mortgage. And my wife takes care of the utility bills. Works good for me.

Alexander’s Child Care will last until he is 2 years old. Which is only really about half a year away. I intend to make use of the time freed up. I will go back into my animation of my movie. I still have a lot of work to do. So I’ll try to do as much as I can within that 6 months. I should be able to accomplish quite a bit. I would think I can most likely do about another 30 minutes of the animation in that period. I have all the equipment and the software. All I need is the time to be able to do it and I should be able to have that time soon. I have been patiently waiting for a time to get back to it. Seize the day.

Powered by Journey.
