September 1st, 2016 | Trump

Kaohsiung

Thursday.

6:00 a.m. Alexander woke up quite early this morning wanting his bottle as usual. I delayed his trip to the daycare this morning by about an hour. I wanted him to spend some time playing with his toys and enjoying the morning.

9:00 a.m. Took Alexander to daycare without any trouble. Happy boy, happy day.

10:00 a.m. I watched live the Donald Trump speech today about immigration in the city of Phoenix, Arizona, United States. I have been skeptical for a while but intrigued by this businessman and presidential candidate. But after his speech today I am more inclined to think that he will be the next president of the United States of America. Now that’s going to make the world very interesting.

5:00 p.m. to 6: 30 p.m. The other teacher was sick today so I had to take care of both classes. What can I say other than they gave me a few extra gray hairs.

8:30p.m. Arrived home. Tired and done for the day.

Powered by Journey.
Leave a Reply

