November 4th, 2016 | Daycare, Nightcare.

Alexander with his original daycare teacher. Very happy.
Alexander enjoying Vegemite on toast. One of his favorite snacks.

Kaohsiung Taiwan.

Friday. 26°c. Clear Skies.

8:00 a.m. I love Friday’s, who doesn’t. The end of the work week, for most people anyway. After dropping Alexander into daycare this morning I made the most of my free time and zoomed around the city collecting a few more things for my startup electronic components business.

5:00 p.m. picked up Alexander from daycare he was pretty happy that his original daycare teacher was with him, so I took a photograph of them together for future reference.

6:00 p.m. Gave Alexander his bath and then we went for a walk to Carrefour to do some window shopping. Chia won’t be home tonight as she’s staying over her Friends Place in Tainan. Tomorrow morning they both need to go to another friend’s wedding in Tainan.

Incidentally dad is also going to a wedding tomorrow of a relative. I guess it’s that time of year.

7:40 p.m. Gave Alexander his evening milk and then.put him to bed. Oh I should just mention just in case my mum is reading this, who is sailing around New Zealand at the moment on a ‘love boat’ super cruiser, that I received your package today. Now I don’t know if this was the one that got lost in the post or it was the one you sent afterwards. It was in a double package and the inner package was stamped September 29th. Anyway we got it and Alexander enjoyed it. As you can see in the photo.

9:00 p.m. to 12a.m. While Alexander was sleeping I started going through, sorting, bagging and labeling all the electronic components I have collected. And then assembled and photographed some completed projects. I will add them to the instruction manual tomorrow.

One thought on “November 4th, 2016 | Daycare, Nightcare.

Leave a Reply

