November 14th, 2016 | Electronics and Ebay

My electronics kit that we will start selling online this week. There will be 3 kits. This is the 1st one for beginners.

Kaohsiung. Taiwan.

Monday. Cloudy. 21°c.

1030 am Finished printng my final draft of the electronics kit manual. Yesterday I finished the packaging. Today in Tainan during my break I will drop into the local post office and see how much postage will cost of my completed electronics kit. Then tomorrow I will start selling on sites like Ebay. And see what happens. We hope to at least sell 5 or 10 units in December. And then afjust things based upon those sales. If any, ha! We shall see.

1:30 p.m. Just arrived at work in Tainan. And eating my lunch there. Had discussion with Deborah, my boss about doing Electronics as a course for Winter Break. She is positive about it. If we can get 5 to 10 students enrolled for it that would be great. With Taiwan being the semiconductor capital of the world it is a no brainer that children might want to learn about a subject that fuels their economy.

3:30 p.m. On my break to go check with post office on some postage charges and weights.

6:00 p.m. Finished early today as Murphy will have class on Wednesday this week in stead of Monday.

7:30 p.m. Picked up some more components on the way home. Need to now start creating stock for production.

8:30 p.m. Home again. Alexander is asleep already and seems to be healthy and bright again, although he still needs cough medicine and some powder mixed with it for irregular bowel movements. I’d say the word but it makes me feel yuk. Ha.

9:00 p.m. Started doing the setup account work for ebay. Ebay is an online shopping and selling platform. One of the oldest selling systems online. Although there are many others now too. But I will try this first for the ecommerce business side of things.

Leave a Reply

