November 17th, 2016

Tainan.Taiwan.

Thursday. Overcast. 23°.

830 am to.130 p.m. After dropping Alexander into daycare I spent a few hours assembling my first electronic kits for sale. I have assembled five kits so far and I’ll  put them online tonight or tomorrow to see if anyone will buy one. Each kit also comes with a complete 28 page instruction manual.

2:30 p.m. Set off for work on my scooter. The sky is very overcast today. It is a very dark kind of looking day. The air it’s also a lot cooler and has that rainy feeling , although no rain yet.

4:00 p.m. Arrived in Tainan. I went to the medical supply store first to grab two cans of Ensure. I’m feeling rather tired mentally and physically. The Ensure should fix the physical side a bit. The mental, well that will settle down once I have a good night sleep.

5:00 to 6:30 p.m. class time. Young Learners class. Learning numbers 1 to 10 again today and then trying to count different kinds of objects. Then they will have a listening test where they have to draw a picture and how many of each thing I say. That should be interesting.

6:30 p.m. Home time.

Leave a Reply

