November 18th, 2016

Alexander in his early morning rumage through the toy box. 

Alexander’s Woody Doll seems to have a hangover, struggling to get into the car.
The monthly free meal.

Kaohsiung. Taiwan.

Friday. Rain. 24°c.

730 a.m. Woke up to light rain this morning, which I am glad to see. After a dry week I like the rain to wash everything clean, including my scooter! Dust, you can’t escape it no mater where you live. But you can sweep or wash it all away once in a while.

Alexander seems pretty healthy and content this morning. Which is good. As long as he doesn’t pick up any ailments from daycare today we ahould have smooth sailing into the weekend.

930 a.m. I feel extremely tired this morning. Feels like I’ve not rested properly for a week. So I’m taking time out and have a nap.

1230 p.m. My goodness. that was a long nap. i must of been tired. feel good now though.

1:00 p.m. Worked on some more experimental electronic projects this afternoon. Preparing ones I think would be good for my 2nd Kit. The 1st one is finished and just waiting for Chia to arrange its sale on Ebay. She will take care of the ecommerce business side of things. 

5:00 p.m. Picked up Alexander from daycare. He was very happy.  He was very chatty too. Although I have no idea what he  was saying. it was still in baby gibberish. though he was probably telling me about his day. 

6:00 p.m. Dad arrived home and gave Alex his dinner. he likes to do that.

6:30 p.m. I gave Alex his bubble bath. But I have to limit it to under ten minutes.I dont like his water to get too cool. Once its lukewarm I literally pull the plug!

7:15 p.m. After Chia got home and took over watching Alex I decided to cash in my monthly free meal at the steakhouse. Tonight Im going to have a pork steak with fried egg, noodles, gravy and a side serving of corn soup. Plus a cold drink and jello desert.  Ahh good. Everytime you have a meal they stamp a card. once your card is full you get the free meal.

7:40 p.m. Did some grocery shopping at Carrefour.

Leave a Reply

