November 19th, 2016

Kaohsiung. Taiwan

Partly Cloudy. 27°c.

5:30 a.m. Alexander was up early this morning. Way too early for me. But he was hungry so no choice to preparing his morning bottle. Chia was knocked out. She decided to have some homemade cocktails ladt night. Probably after the 3rd glass of vodka and sprite with ice she was out of action. Hahaha. She’ll be sorry when she wakes up.

7:00 a.m. Breakfast and morning news. President elect Trump is still making the headlines, naturally. I think its good. He’ll keep the bad guys on the toes. Maybe speaking too soon, but have you.noticed how quiet North Korea has become since Trumps triumph. I bet they might think twice about pissing Trump off. Trumps not a politician, he’s a.no nonsense businessman. He doesn’t need north korea. The “Give nukes back to Japan” statement has probably got the crazy Kim Jon Un nervous. Or hes been assassinated, which would be good news for the world.

8:00 a.m. Lazy day today.

3:00 p.m. Chia went to the hair salon. She’s getting a greenish tint put through it. Seems to be the fashion right now. Short bobbed hair of unnatural colors. Mildly punkish I was call it.

4:00 p.m. While Alex had had nap I’ve been trying to decode a 7 segment LED counter. But for the life of me I can’t figure the damb thing out. I’ve followed all insructions, checked curcuit guides, data sheets and pin numbers. But nope. Dead. Maybe the components I am trying to use are faulty. Hmm, maybe. 

5:00 p.m. Bath time for Alexander. 

6:00 p.m. Dinner time for Alexander. He’s got a large appetite now. This kid likes eating. He’s even getting the nack of spoon feeding himself. 

6:30 p.m. Chia arrived home. Yep it’s mildly punkish. Ha. But she bought me a meal from.KFC. Oh yeah. Original recipe. I love it. From time to time of course.

8:00 p.m. Alexander was knocked out pretty early tonight. And I’m back on.the computer doing some research to try to have another crack at decoding this LED display component. I dont give up easily. Soldier on as they say.

Leave a Reply

