November 22nd, 2016

Tommy, one of our 3 cats has turned Alexander’s wet tissue packaging box into a single bed.

Kaohsiung. Taiwan.

Tuesday. 22°c. Light rain.

7:00 a.m. Alexander was awake and booting up his tablet to watch some more hindi children’s song video’s. i must admit the music is quiet lively and catchy.

8:00 a.m. Off to daycare we go. There’s less crying now. Yesterday none. Thank goodness. So he’s adjusting to let’s call it D2 (Daycare grade 2). Did have time to do a journal entry yesterday. I woke up, got ready for work and that’s about it. I was also very tired. And used any free time to nap. But other than that it was a pretty normal Monday.

9:00 a.m. I’ve installed a POS (Point of Sale) software on my computer to track any future sales of my electronics business. So I will spend the next few days entering all the stock I’ve already purchased and setting up invoicing and other details.

4:00 p.m. Arrived at work in Tainan. They have some nice soup today. So I helped myself to o-plenty. I didnt have lunch today as I was too busy setting up the POS software on my PC. I think I inventoried several 100 items. I’m surprised of the amount of electronics I’ve gathered in only.a few weeks. But hopefully soon it will all be sold and I can stock more.

6:30 p.m. Time to head home. The weather is datk and rainy. Winter is here.

9:30 p.m. That high ringing is in my ears again. Did I tell you about that? It’s becoming more frequent recently. I get a very high pitch continuous ring in my ears. I can still hear perfectly. But this sound is under it. It’s more noticible at night when there is less noise. I guess it some age related thing like the nearsightedness of my eyes.

1130 p.m. Bedtime. I’m spent.

Leave a Reply

