December 7th, 2016

My 270 pieces components kit.

8:30 a.m. Waiting on the post office steps. About to.post my first boxed set of electronic components to a buyer in Australia. Yesterday I also sold and posted my beginners kit to a buyer in Australia. That’s two sales now. So yesterday I was in a bit of a cofuffle. Is that a word? Maybe not, but sounds fitting. As I was at the post office sending the 1st order just as I received a message another one was confirmed. I had not got the stock to fill it so had to go a on quick stock run and then get back home to start processing the order. 270 pieces! And all before getting ready for work. Yes, a bit flustered I would say.

1:30 p.m. Ahhh. Scooter rolled to a stop on the outskirts of Tainan city as I was heading to work.  Luckily there was a gas station less than 200 meters ahead. I had to text Deborah my boss just incase I would be late for work. However fortuneatly I filled the tank and got to work just in the nick of time. I’ve really got to get that damn fuel guage repaired.

2:00 p.m.  Elementary Grade 3.

3:30 p.m. Samuel 1 on 1. I was told today Samuel passed his GEPT KIDs examination. Thank goodness. His strongest results were on listening and comprehension. Weakest on writing. He is a very athletic kid so I am not surprised by that revelation.

430 p.m. Anli 1 on 1.

5:30 p.m. I was extremely tired after Anli’s class. Staying up late packaging my products for sale has caught up with me. So from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30pm  I put down my floor bed and slept like a log.

6:35 p.m. Headed off home.

8:00 p.m. Stopped by the electronics supply store to grab some components for two more of my box packs. I will prepare two more boxes tomorrow. Don’t want to be staying up late again.

8:30 p.m. Got a 100 steak meal for Chia.

8:45 p.m. Home.

One thought on “December 7th, 2016

Leave a Reply

