December 9th, 2016 | Mr Potato Head

Alexander takes on the Mr Potato Head challenge at 6:30a.m.

Friday. Fine. 24°c.

7:30 a.m. Alexander was up, early as usual. This morning he took an interest in the Mr Potato Head toy we bought a little while ago. It’s not your regular Mr  Potato Head. It’s a Valentine’s version. Looks unusual and pprobably didn’t sell too well which is why it cost $99NT instead of the regular price of $499NT. But Alexander doesn’t care of course. It’s another cool toy to him.

8:00  a.m. Dropped Alexander off at the day care center. He seems to be quite enjoying class now. I’m guessing he’s got a few friends now. 

9:00 a.m. Time for a long awaited Friday nap. 

11:30 a.m. Yep, I was tired alright. Woke up and had bacon and eggs for lunch.

12:00 p.m. Today I am designing a main packaging label for my electronics products. I think I’ve comeup with a pretty neat design. The only hiccup is the Chinese translation of Electric Dreams. Chia said my translation sounds strange. So she will think about a good sounding verdion in Chinese.

5:00 p.m. Picked up Alexander from daycare. I took him.home and let him.pkay freely in.his room whole I prepared his dinner.
6:00 p.m. Bubble bath time. 

7:00 p.m. After Chia got home  I went to Ikea to buy some .. hotdogs. that’s right hotdog i says. Ikea sell food as well. Not much but enough.

8:30 p.m. After Alexander fell to sleep Chia and watched a recently released movie on HD. “Suicide Squad”.

11:30 p.m. Time to hit the hay.

Leave a Reply

