December 14, 2016

My electronic kit on display at the school front desk.

Anli and Ariel experiment with a battery and an LED.

Kaohsiung. Taiwan.

Wednesday. Blue skies. Cool. 20°c.

12:30 p.m. On my way to Tainan. Dad is at home with Alexander. He had slight fever about 1a.m. So I quickly put out the fire with 4ml of baby panadol. He then slept through the test of the night soundly.

Chia will only work a half day today. Then at 1p.m. she will arrive home and take over from dad.

2:00 p.m. Elementary grade 3.

330 p.m. 1 on 1 Samuel.

430 p.m. 1 on 1 Anli.

5:30 p.m. Before I went home my boss asked me to set up a display of my electronics kit on the front desk so she can advertise a course for winter vacation, which is only a month or so away. 

7:30 p.m. Arrived home to find Alexander in good shape, health wise.  Thank.goodness for that.
.

Leave a Reply

