January 26th, 2017: Lunar New Years Eve

My latest electronics kit. I will put it on sale after the Lunar New Year.

Kaohshiung, Taiwan. 17°c.

Thursday

 8:00 a.m. Alex went for his last day to daycare this morning until the end of the lunar new year vacation, which usually lasts about two weeks.
9:00 a.m. I have started packaging my new product today. Kit No.2. I will make a few over the long weekend and then start selling them next week along with the original product. I have had no sales the last few weeks mostly due to not having time to sit down and market the products on Ebay. But that will change shortly as I have the winter vacation free time to catch up. I am also going to produce an ‘instructable’ on a website called “Instructables” that teaches DIY for free. And I will be able to then advertise my product on that to garner more sales. Well that’s the plan anyhow.

12:00 p.m. Left for Tainan. Weather is nice today. Cool and clear.

3p.m. to 430 p.m. Electronics Class for Elementary students.

5:00p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Young learners class.

635 p.m. Payday! And go back home to Kaohsiung.

9:00 p.m. Packed some overnight bags for a trip to Alexander’s great grandfather and grandmother tomorrow. My father-in-laws parents. They live on the southern tip of Taiwan, in an area called Kending. Lots of sun and white beaches not too far from their house. Should be a nice weekend.

2 thoughts on “January 26th, 2017: Lunar New Years Eve

Leave a Reply

