February 2nd, 2017 | Back to School / Work

Alexander ready for daycare with new haircut.

Thursday. Overcast. 17°c.

8:00 a.m. Back to daycare for Alexander today after a week off on winter break. He’s started his first day with a new hair cut done yesterday by his mom who decided to buy some clippers and styling scissors. She did a pretty good job, but I passed on the offer. I don’t have the thickness of hair anymore just to cut it, I need my hairdresser in Tainan to cut it. I’ve used her salon for 3 years now and xhe knows exactly how to deal with my ‘look’. Ha.

Watched a crazy animated movie last night called “Sausage party”. OmG i was shocked at the ‘adult level’ of content. It looks like a family movie, but it certainly isn’t. I was surprised it didn’t have an R rating. Still, some of it was pretty funny. And a good laugh is not a bad way to end an evening.

1:20p.m. Head off to work in Tainan. I was going to leave earlier but was busy making a brief video of the 5 electronic projects in Kit No2. I read that using video on ebay can improve your chance of getting sales. So, we shall see.

3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Electronics Class. Today’s project is Circuit No.4. Fur Alise. 

5:00 p.m. to 6: 30 p.m. Young learners class.

645 p.m. Headed back home to Kaohsiung. The road was rather quite tonight. Which was great! I stayed in cruising mode at about 60km/h for almost all the way home.

8:30 p.m. After arriving home I decided to give Chia a go at cutting my hair. She actually did a good job. So I guess I’ll do it again next month. She seemed pretty happy about it too.

9:00 p.m. Alex fell asleep pretty easily tonight. So that means he’ll probably be up early like the birds in the morning. UH OHH. Better get to bed myself then. Tomorrow I don’t work being Friday, so I will package some more Kits, build up a little stock pile for hopeful future orders. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

