February 4th, 2017

Alexander takes a break from play .

Saturday. 18°c. Overcast.

8:30 a.m. Grocery shopping at Carrefour this morning. Need vegetables and other food to make Alexander’s weekly supply of precooked dinners. 

The sky is overcast today. Hard to tell if this is going to become rain or the cloud layer is just slowly drifting through.

Alexander is starting to babble a lot recently. I’d say he’s going to be a little talkative later on, which is fine.

1:30 p.m. Laundromat again. 

4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Spent the afternoon and evening babysitting Alexander as his mom had a meeting with work colleagues. And dad is out at a party with workmates.

6:00 p.m. Shared some cream of mushroom soup and buttered toast with Alexander. I was surprised he loved the soup, which was originally supposed to be my dinner. But he wanted to try it too and instantly liked it and my toast!

7:00 p.m. The 1st DIY Instructable I put on.the internet 2 days ago has attracted quite a lot of readers. Over 300 people have seen it now. And a couple havevwondered over to my ebay store. But alias no purchases, yet. SO I decided to make one more DIY Instructable while I’m waiting. It was an electric field detector, which will be in my 3rd Kit that I’m in the process of developing.

9:30 p.m. Feeling rather tired tonight. Going to sleep early alongside Alexander. 

Leave a Reply

