April 7th, 2017

ED Kit No.3.

Kaohsiung Taiwan.

27°c.

5:30p.m. It’s a very warm Friday afternoon. I have just picked up Alexander from daycare and then gave him a bath after we got home. His shirt was a bit sweaty, so I got him into a nice cool bath and then into some fresh clean clothes.

This week is gone quick of course because we only worked Wednesday and Thursday. Well I did anyway. 

Have planned a small list of things to do when mum and dad come to visit on the 19th. Actually we may not be able to cover everything there is. I have lived here over 10 years and I am always discovering new sights to be seen. So we will do the main historical attractions both in Kaohsiung and Tainan. It will be more than enough for them I think to cover at a leisurely pace.

This morning I put Kit No.3 on sale. Now to wait and see how many fish bite.

Leave a Reply

