May 12th, 2017

Setting up a photo of EDGAR type I. My DIY robot kit.

Friday. Sunny. Blue  sky.

8:00 a.m. Another Friday. And as usual spent the day at home with Alexander. Now he doesn’t go to daycare I’m the daycare teacher I guess. So we spent time on building blocks, jumping on bouncy beds and chasing a balloon around the room. Those few activities knocked him out for a 2 hour nap afterward. 

2:30 p.m. While Alex slept I jumped onto the computer and did some catchup work on my designs for my EDGAR Type I robot. I haven’t been able to do any work on developing my DIY Robot Kit for a few weeks. So any free time moment I get is an opportunity to move things along further.

4:30 p.m. After Alexander woke from his nap we took a walk to Carrefour. It was actually quite a lovely afternoon. Warm sun, clear blue skies and a good cool breeze.

Grabbed a new large can of powered Endure at Carrefour. I have finished the 1st one I bought last Sunday. I’ve had three drinks per day since then and it finally ran out today. 

5:30 p.m. After Carrefour we took a stroll down to the running track and I ducked into the nearby super market there to pick up a bag of Diapers for Alex.

6:00 p.m. Arrived home to hand over the boy to Chia who gave him a bath.

9:00 p.m. Watched a movie tonight called “Great Wall” about two European mercenaries who help the Chinese battle these fearsome dragon~dog like creatures. It was ok. But one of those once only pics. You know.

Anyway. Mia’s class tomorrow so early to bed!

Leave a Reply

