June 18th, 2017


Kaohsiung.Taiwan.

Sunday.

7:29 a.m. Let it rain. And so it did. But not yesterday as it was predicted. Which was annoying because that prediction had cancelled my Saturday class in Tainan with Mia. I enjoy Mias class because she is a good student to converse with and I do actually kind of like the Saturday drive. Of course the extra cash is always welcome to. But all that obliterated due to unpredictable weather forcasts.

So I used the time at home to continue with EDGARs instruction manual. I thought I would have had it done by now. But it’s still going. 54 pages now! Is this an instruction manual or a novel? Hopefully it will pay off in the end after all the effort put into it.

12:20 p.m. Skyped Mum and Dad.

1:40 p.m. Put Alexander to sleep for his midday nap.

1:50 p.m. Went out for a drive to the electronics store. Took a photo of an avenue of well kept garden road islands.Kaohsiung is definitely the beautiful city of Taiwan I think. Nice.

3:00 p.m. Arrived back home before it started raining again and spent the rest of the afternoon trying to.complete my EDGAR instruction manual. What a big job!

Leave a Reply

